Vill du kontakta någon av våra medarbetare?

Medarbetare

Nikola Grujicic

Teamleader & Senior Recruiter

070-979 57 84

nikola.grujicic@tb-group.se

Julia Wistrand

Teamleader & Senior Recruiter

073-983 31 07

julia.wistrand@tb-group.se

Elias Carlström

Klas Buxbaum

Isabelle Lundh

Teamleader & Senior Recruiter

073-396 64 81

isabelle.lundh@tb-group.se

Ezio

 

Mood Manager

Beatrice Göransson

Recruiter

+46 70-871 07 68

Beatrice.goransson@tb-group.se

 

Ellen Westerlund

Recruiter

+46 72-165 88 38

Ellen.westerlund@tb-group.se

 

Emma Johansson

Recruiter

+46 70-236 11 02

Emma.johansson@tb-group.se

 

Hanna Eriksson

People & Culture Manager

+46 70-628 46 78

Hanna.eriksson@tb-group.se

 

Hannes Jonsson

Account Manager

+46 72-329 21 09

Hannes.jonsson@tb-group.se

 

Jenny Hilmersson

Recruiter

+46 70-278 99 25

Jenny.hilmersson@tb-group.se

 

Johanna Eliasson

Senior Recruiter

+46 79-021 10 09

Johanna.eliasson@tb-group.se

 

Moa Carlsson

Recruiter

+46 72-362 84 51

Moa.Carlsson@tb-group.se

 

Sofie Heidling

Recruiter

Sofie.heidling@tb-group.se

 

Kontakt

Hitta hit

Sankt Eriksgatan 46
112 34 Stockholm